Experienced. Ready To Help You.

At Ames, our management team averages over 26 years of experience, including expertise in all areas of commercial construction. Incorporated in 1975, we have the lasting experience required to move your project in the right direction, deliver it on time, on budget, and most importantly built right. We encourage you to learn more about our team of construction professionals.
Todd Ansel

Todd Ansel
Plumbing Supervisor
TAnsel@AmesPlbg.com

Jan Baringer

Jan Baringer
Project Manager
Jan@AmesConstructionInc.com

Vonnie Boxleitner

Vonnie Boxleitner
Office Administrator/Assistant Controller
VBoxleitner@AmesConstructionInc.com

Shane Burridge

Shane Burridge
Controller
ShaneB@AmesGC.com

Phil Eby

Phil Eby
Director of Business Development
PEby@AmesGC.com

Dwayne Fahnestock

Dwayne Fahnestock
Shop Manager
Dwayne@AmesConstructionInc.com

Bruce

Bruce "Buddy" Gentry
Plumbing Estimator & Project Manager
BGentry@AmesConstructionInc.com

Chris Gonzalez

Chris Gonzalez
Project Manager
CGonzalez@AmesGC.com

Fred Heim

Fred Heim
Director of Construction Management
FHeim@AmesGC.com

Diana Hess

Diana Hess
Project Manager
DHess@AmesConstructionInc.com

Rob Lomax

Rob Lomax
Estimator
RLomax@AmesGC.com

Troy Martin

Troy Martin
Estimator
Tmartin@AmesGC.com

Otis Moore

Otis Moore
Commercial HVAC Sales Specialist
OMoore@AmesHVAC.com

Nate Mullin

Nate Mullin
HVAC Supervisor
NMullin@AmesHVAC.com

Joe Rogers

Joe Rogers
HVAC Project Manager/Estimator
JRogers@AmesHVAC.com

Chad Texter

Chad Texter
HVAC Sales/Service Manager
CTexter@AmesHVAC.com

Scott Weaver

Scott Weaver
Project Manager
ScottW@AmesGC.com

Dewey Yoder

Dewey Yoder
Project Manager
DYoder@AmesConstructionInc.com

“”

I chose Ames Construction to build my one-of-a-kind, three-story, medical office building because of their reputation as builders and their personable approach to the bidding process. I was confident that we would be able to work through the inevitable challenges of commercial construction and that proved to be true. They were honest and straight forward. We faced many challenges including a shutdown from COVID-19, but they always stood behind their work and proved to be a valuable partner in the project. I am grateful for the team at Ames, from the ownership to the project manager and site superintendent, as well as the trade partners. I would gladly recommend them to anyone considering a commercial construction project. I couldn’t be happier with the results of my beautiful new facility!

Dr. Rocklan Walker - Owner, IM/Health