Experienced. Ready To Help You.

At Ames, our management team averages over 25 years of experience, including expertise in all areas of commercial construction. Incorporated in 1975, we have the lasting experience required to move your project in the right direction, deliver it on time, on budget, and most importantly built right. We encourage you to learn more about our team of construction professionals.
Todd Ansel

Todd Ansel
Plumbing Supervisor
tansel@amesplbg.com

Jan Baringer

Jan Baringer
Project Manager
jan@amesconstructioninc.com

Barry Bilbo

Barry Bilbo
Project Manager
bbilbo@amesconstructioninc.com

Phil Eby

Phil Eby
Director of Business Development
peby@amesgc.com

Dwayne Fahnestock

Dwayne Fahnestock
Mechanical Services Coordinator
dwayne@amesconstructioninc.com

Larry Gehman

Larry Gehman
HVAC Service Manager
lgehman@ameshvac.com

Bruce

Bruce "Buddy" Gentry
Plumbing Estimator & Project Manager
Bgentry@amesconstructioninc.com

Chris Gonzalez

Chris Gonzalez
Project Manager
cgonzalez@amesgc.com

Andrew Gordon

Andrew Gordon
HVAC Estimator & Project Manager
agordon@ameshvac.com

Diana Hess

Diana Hess
Project Manager
dhess@amesconstructioninc.com

Kyle Hoffman

Kyle Hoffman
HVAC Supervisor
khoffman@ameshvac.com

Rob Lomax

Rob Lomax
Project Manager
rlomax@amesgc.com

Dave Schwebel

Dave Schwebel
Senior Estimator
dschwebel@amesconstructioninc.com

Dewey Yoder

Dewey Yoder
Project Manager
dyoder@amesconstructioninc.com

“”

I’ve had the pleasure to work with Ames Construction on two of our past projects at College Row, Franklin & Marshall College, in addition to projects for Lancaster General Hospital, and Chester County Medical Office Building. Ames effectively supplied materials, equipment, supervision, and labor to execute both HVAC and Plumbing packages. Projects were completed on time and under budget. Ames had projects adequately staffed throughout the project durations, and worked with us closely using a team approach to problem solving which involved coordination with other trades.

Mike Stambaugh, Project Manager - Alexander Building Construction Company