Experienced. Ready To Help You.

At Ames, our management team averages over 26 years of experience, including expertise in all areas of commercial construction. Incorporated in 1975, we have the lasting experience required to move your project in the right direction, deliver it on time, on budget, and most importantly built right. We encourage you to learn more about our team of construction professionals.
Todd Ansel

Todd Ansel
Plumbing Supervisor
tansel@amesplbg.com

Jan Baringer

Jan Baringer
Project Manager
jan@amesconstructioninc.com

Ramsey Ben-Nasr

Ramsey Ben-Nasr
Estimator
ramseyb@amesgc.com

Shane Burridge

Shane Burridge
Controller
shaneb@amesgc.com

Phil Eby

Phil Eby
Director of Business Development
peby@amesgc.com

Dwayne Fahnestock

Dwayne Fahnestock
Shop Manager
dwayne@amesconstructioninc.com

Larry Gehman

Larry Gehman
HVAC Service Manager
lgehman@ameshvac.com

Bruce

Bruce "Buddy" Gentry
Plumbing Estimator & Project Manager
Bgentry@amesconstructioninc.com

Chris Gonzalez

Chris Gonzalez
Project Manager
cgonzalez@amesgc.com

Fred Heim

Fred Heim
Director of Construction Management
fheim@amesgc.com

Diana Hess

Diana Hess
Project Manager
dhess@amesconstructioninc.com

Rob Lomax

Rob Lomax
Project Manager
rlomax@amesgc.com

Joe Rogers

Joe Rogers
HVAC Project Manager/Estimator
jrogers@ameshvac.com

Dewey Yoder

Dewey Yoder
Project Manager
dyoder@amesconstructioninc.com

“”

I was pleased to work with Ames Construction for the design/build renovation project at Ephrata Church of the Brethren. I have worked with Ames for many years and we’ve had a great relationship. This project was no exception. Together we were able to come up with an outstanding design and plan to accomplish ECOB’s goals. I will also say that the team at ECOB was great to work with as well. This project was an exceptional collaboration between architect, owner, and general contractor. I would recommend Ames to anyone looking for a professional, conscientious commercial general contractor.

Mark J. Schillaci - Architect & Owner, Schillaci Architects Ltd.