Experienced. Ready To Help You.

At Ames, our management team averages over 25 years of experience, including expertise in all areas of commercial construction. Incorporated in 1975, we have the lasting experience required to move your project in the right direction, deliver it on time, on budget, and most importantly built right. We encourage you to learn more about our team of construction professionals.
Todd Ansel

Todd Ansel
Plumbing Supervisor
tansel@amesplbg.com

Jan Baringer

Jan Baringer
Project Manager
jan@amesconstructioninc.com

Ramsey Ben-Nasr

Ramsey Ben-Nasr
Estimator
ramseyb@amesgc.com

Mike Boos

Mike Boos
Project Manager
mboos@amesgc.com

Shane Burridge

Shane Burridge
Controller
shaneb@amesgc.com

Phil Eby

Phil Eby
Director of Business Development
peby@amesgc.com

Dwayne Fahnestock

Dwayne Fahnestock
Mechanical Services Coordinator
dwayne@amesconstructioninc.com

Larry Gehman

Larry Gehman
HVAC Service Manager
lgehman@ameshvac.com

Bruce

Bruce "Buddy" Gentry
Plumbing Estimator & Project Manager
Bgentry@amesconstructioninc.com

Chris Gonzalez

Chris Gonzalez
Project Manager
cgonzalez@amesgc.com

Andrew Gordon

Andrew Gordon
HVAC Estimator & Project Manager
agordon@ameshvac.com

Diana Hess

Diana Hess
Project Manager
dhess@amesconstructioninc.com

Kyle Hoffman

Kyle Hoffman
HVAC Supervisor
khoffman@ameshvac.com

Terry Kline

Terry Kline
Estimator
tkline@amesgc.com

Rob Lomax

Rob Lomax
Project Manager
rlomax@amesgc.com

Dave Schwebel

Dave Schwebel
Senior Estimator
dschwebel@amesconstructioninc.com

Dewey Yoder

Dewey Yoder
Project Manager
dyoder@amesconstructioninc.com

“”

The Service and Maintenance Team at Ames Construction has proved to be a reliable partner in keeping our 1777 Americana Inn and Black Forest Brewery running smoothly. They have always responded with competitive pricing, professional workmanship and on-time delivery.

Bob Harter - Black Forest Brewery