Experienced. Ready To Help You.

At Ames, our management team averages over 26 years of experience, including expertise in all areas of commercial construction. Incorporated in 1975, we have the lasting experience required to move your project in the right direction, deliver it on time, on budget, and most importantly built right. We encourage you to learn more about our team of construction professionals.
Todd Ansel

Todd Ansel
Plumbing Supervisor
TAnsel@AmesPlbg.com

Jan Baringer

Jan Baringer
Project Manager
Jan@AmesConstructionInc.com

Ramsey Ben-Nasr

Ramsey Ben-Nasr
Estimator
RamseyB@AmesGC.com

Vonnie Boxleitner

Vonnie Boxleitner
Office Administrator/Assistant Controller
VBoxleitner@AmesConstructionInc.com

Shane Burridge

Shane Burridge
Controller
ShaneB@AmesGC.com

Phil Eby

Phil Eby
Director of Business Development
PEby@AmesGC.com

Dwayne Fahnestock

Dwayne Fahnestock
Shop Manager
Dwayne@AmesConstructionInc.com

Bruce

Bruce "Buddy" Gentry
Plumbing Estimator & Project Manager
BGentry@AmesConstructionInc.com

Chris Gonzalez

Chris Gonzalez
Project Manager
CGonzalez@AmesGC.com

Fred Heim

Fred Heim
Director of Construction Management
FHeim@AmesGC.com

Diana Hess

Diana Hess
Project Manager
DHess@AmesConstructionInc.com

Rob Lomax

Rob Lomax
Project Manager
RLomax@AmesGC.com

Troy Martin

Troy Martin
Estimator
Tmartin@AmesGC.com

Joe Rogers

Joe Rogers
HVAC Project Manager/Estimator
JRogers@AmesHVAC.com

Chad Texter

Chad Texter
HVAC Sales/Service Manager
CTexter@AmesHVAC.com

Scott Weaver

Scott Weaver
Project Manager
ScottW@AmesGC.com

Dewey Yoder

Dewey Yoder
Project Manager
DYoder@AmesConstructionInc.com

“”

Our project wasn’t “managed”  by the dedicated staff at Ames, it was nurtured. Every aspect was discussed with us openly and, whether tragedy or triumph, handled with responsibility and a level of stewardship that told us how much they cared about the outcome.

Daniel Jurman, Executive Director - Ephrata Performing Arts Center